msgc banner image


Selections for the 2002-03 Montana Space Grant Fellowship and Scholarship Program have 
been made. The awards reflect each student's past achievements, as well as present and future 
commitment to academic excellence.

Montana Space Grant Fellowship Awardees for 2002-2003:
Student Discipline Institution
Melody Bergeron Geology MSU-Bozeman
Rebecca Bunn Environmental Science MSU-Bozeman
Donna Garton Physical Chemistry MSU-Bozeman
Jill Mikucki Land Resources and Environmental Science MSU-Bozeman
Todd Rogers Analytical Chemistry MSU-Bozeman
Montana Space Grant Scholarship Awardees for 2002-2003:
Student Discipline Institution
Joseph Caye Chemistry/Pre-med University of Montana
Kelly Cole Chemical Engineering MSU-Bozeman
Jon DiPippo Biology UM-Western
Brent Finneman Computer Engineering MSU-Northern
Dwayne Folden Electrical Engineering Salish Kootenai College
Kristina Hale Microbiology MSU-Bozeman
Kamron Hansen Physics MSU-Bozeman
Rob Hanson Mechanical Engineering MSU-Bozeman
Theodore Harkness Mechanical Engineering MSU-Bozeman
Gale Headdress BioMedicine-Nursing MSU-Northern
Logan Jones Mechanical Engineering Montana Tech
Maseeha Khaleel Biomedical Science MSU-Bozeman
Sara King General Studies Chief Dull Knife College
Bonnie Kirkpatrick Computer Science MSU-Bozeman
Jennifer LaPlant Environmental Engineering Blackfeet Community College
Christopher Leibli Geology MSU-Bozeman
Flora Limberhand Applied Science Chief Dull Knife College
Mindy Mendenhall Wildlife Biology MSU-Billings
Ailyn Perez-Osorio Microbiology MSU-Bozeman
Brittney Pollard Geological Sciences MSU-Bozeman
Christoffer Renner Physics MSU-Bozeman
Malina Schindel Physics MSU-Bozeman
Jake Shearer Computer Science Carroll College
Joshua Stiff Computer Science University of Montana
Tashina Tibbitts Mechanical Engineering MSU-Bozeman
Seth Timpano Physics/Math/Philosophy MSU-Bozeman
Annette Torrence Computer Science Rocky Mountain College
Lorraine Woody Environmental Science Little Big Horn College


picasa icon facebook icon twitter icon rss icon
Website accessibility rating Section 508 approved by Site tested on Chrome 6, Firefox 3.6, Internet Explorer 8, Opera 10 and Safari 5.