msgc banner image


Selections for the 2003-04 Montana Space Grant Fellowship and Scholarship Program have 
been made. The awards reflect each student's past achievements, as well as present and future 
commitment to academic excellence.

Montana Space Grant Fellowship Awardees for 2003-2004:
Student Discipline Institution
Melody Bergeron Geology MSU-Bozeman
Rebecca Bunn Environmental Science MSU-Bozeman
Malina Kirn Particle Astrophysics MSU-Bozeman
Brian Larsen Physics MSU-Bozeman
Michael Obland Physics MSU-Bozeman
Shandin Pete Hydrogeology University of Montana
Montana Space Grant Scholarship Awardees for 2003-2004:
Student Discipline Institution
Emily Armitage Mechanical Engineering MSU-Bozeman
Scot Bohnenstiehl Metallurgical & Materials Engineering Montana Tech
Cale Davis Physics MSU-Bozeman
Jed Eberly Biology MSU-Billings
Brent Finneman Computer Engineering MSU-Northern
Erin Fitzhenry Physics University of Montana
John Fowler Chemistry & Mathematics Carroll College
Kamron Hansen Astrophysics MSU-Bozeman
Anna Haugisjaa Physics University of Montana
Gale Headdress BioMedicine-Nursing MSU-Northern
Cody Kawasaki Biology Ft. Peck Community College
Maseeha Khaleel Cell Biology & Neuroscience MSU-Bozeman
Jennifer LaPlant Environmental Engineering Blackfeet Community College
Flora Limberhand Applied Science Chief Dull Knife College
Kyle Lund Environmental ScienceBiology UM-Western
Jonah Morsette Environmental Science Little Big Horn College
Brittney Pollard Geological Sciences MSU-Bozeman
Christoffer Renner Physics MSU-Bozeman
Troy Salyers Civil Engineering Salish Kootenai College
Seth Timpano Physics/Math/Philosophy MSU-Bozeman
Annette Torrence Computer Science Rocky Mountain College
Tammi Walker Mathematics MSU-Billings
Lorraine Woody Environmental Science Little Big Horn College


picasa icon facebook icon twitter icon rss icon
Website accessibility rating Section 508 approved by Site tested on Chrome 6, Firefox 3.6, Internet Explorer 8, Opera 10 and Safari 5.