msgc banner image



Selections for the 2014-2015 Montana Space Grant Fellowship and Scholarship Program reflect each student's past achievements, as well as present and future commitment to academic excellence.

Montana Space Grant Fellowship Awardees for 2014-2015:
Student Discipline Institution
Briana Peck Electrical and Computer Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Melissa Dale Computer Science MSU - Bozeman
Caleb Pan Systems Ecology University of Montana
Sean Brannon Physics MSU - Bozeman
David Riesland Electrical and Computer Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Shane Mayer-Galik Physics MSU - Bozeman


Montana Space Grant Scholarship Awardees for 2014-2015:

Student Discipline Institution
Terri Adams Nursing Great Falls College - MSU
Leea Anderson Environmental Science UM - Western
Tammy Burke General Studies Dawson Community College
Bali Conners Chemistry Montana Tech
Angie Decker Nursing Dawson Community College
Josiah Durtka Pre-Engineering Blackfeet Community College
Kori Fairfield Microbiology University of Montana
Paul Germano Earth Sciences MSU - Bozeman
Kobi Hudson Computer Science/ Mathematics Rocky Mountain College
Audrey Jones Engineering Flathead Valley Community College<
Nell Kirchhoff Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Alyx Ladd General Studies Blackfeet Community College
Todd Larson Biomedical Science Great Falls College - MSU
Jordan Leone Geophysical Engineering Montana Tech
Ksenia Lynch Biology Rocky Mountain College
Shelby Mallin Mechanical Engineering Montana Tech
Chelsea Mavencamp Biology MSU - Northern
Cory Monroe Energy Technology Missoula College
Justin Moore Information Technology Salish Kootenai College
Allison Mueller Physics University of Montana
Elizabeth Mullins Biology MSU - Billings
Joshua Ochoa General Science/ Natural Resources Stone Child College
Albert Olszewski Engineering Science Carroll College
Connor Overcast Computer Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Billi Jean Petermann Science Education Dawson Community College
Michael Selhost Pre-Medical Flathead Valley Community College
Marty Seymour General Studies Chief Dull Knife College
Noel Stewart Hydrology Salish Kootenai College
Nicholas Swenson Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Leanne Williams Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Marilyn Wright Wildlife Biology University of Great Falls

picasa icon facebook icon twitter icon rss icon
Website accessibility rating Section 508 approved by Site tested on Chrome 6, Firefox 3.6, Internet Explorer 8, Opera 10 and Safari 5.