msgc banner image



Selections for the 2015-2016 Montana Space Grant Fellowship and Scholarship Program reflect each student's past achievements, as well as present and future commitment to academic excellence.

Montana Space Grant Fellowship Awardees for 2015-2016: 
Student Discipline Institution
Caitlyn Florentine Geosciences University of Montana
Montana Hodges Interdisciplinary Sciences University of Montana
Logan O'Beirne Physics MSU - Bozeman
Micah Price Physics MSU - Bozeman
Michael Roddewig Electrical and Computer Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Mykhaylo Shumko
Physics MSU - Bozeman

Montana Space Grant Scholarship Awardees for 2015-2016:

Student Discipline Institution
Terri Adams Nursing Great Falls College - MSU
Rachael Altman Biology and Forensic Science University of Great Falls
Kendric Bizak Chemical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Sidney Bushard Medical Dawson Community College
Bali Conners Chemistry, Mathematics, and Statistics Montana Tech
Lindsey Densmore Biology UM - Western
Haley Fallang Forensic Science University of Great Falls
Nicolas Glynos Biology Flathead Valley Community College
Ayla Grandpre Computer Science Rocky Mountain College
Tiffany Grundel Science Great Falls College - MSU
Kobi Hudson Computer Science/ Mathematics Rocky Mountain College
Morgan Henderson Physics University of Montana
Jessica Hurd Mathematics University of Montana
Jessica Johnson Pre-veterinary Dawson Community College
Nell Kirchhoff Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Alexander Koch Aeronautical Science Rocky Mountain College
Alyx Ladd Math and Science Blackfeet Community College
Shelby Mallin Mechanical Engineering Montana Tech
Chelsea Mavencamp Biology MSU - Northern
Carmen Miele Physics University of Montana
William Pardis Aerospace Engineering Flathead Valley Community College
Kyle Payne Chemistry & Biology MSU - Billings
Nicholas Swenson Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Leanne Williams Electrical Engineering MSU - Bozeman


picasa icon facebook icon twitter icon
Website accessibility rating Section 508 approved by Site tested on Chrome 6, Firefox 3.6, Internet Explorer 8, Opera 10 and Safari 5.