msgc banner image



Selections for the 2017-2018 Montana Space Grant Fellowship and Scholarship Program reflect each student's past achievements, as well as present and future commitment to academic excellence.

Montana Space Grant Fellowship Awardees for 2017-2018: 
Student Discipline Institution
Anthony Lapsansky Organismal Biology, Ecology, and Evolution University of Montana
Jonathan Byers Geography University of Montana
Seth Kimbrell Physics MSU - Bozeman
Madisen McCleary Mechanical and Industrial Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Jacob Parker Physics MSU - Bozeman

Montana Space Grant Scholarship Awardees for 2017-2018:

Student Discipline Institution
Jacob Alborano Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
MiKaela Barker Physics MSU - Bozeman
Adam Copeland Physics MSU - Bozeman
Baleigh Doyle
Mathematics University of Montana Western
Lauren Dupuis Chemistry MSU - Bozeman
Mauri Erickson Biology/Chemistry Rocky Mountain College
Halley Fallang Forensic Science University of Providence
Kendra Fischer Chemistry MSU - Bozeman
Connor  Flanery Physics MSU - Bozeman
Callum Gannon Mechanical Engineering & Hispanic Studies MSU - Bozeman
Jaxen Godfrey Physics MSU - Bozeman
Ayla Grandpre Computer Science and Chemistry Rocky Mountain College
Tiffany Grundel Biology University of Providence
Keaton Harmon Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Alex Healy Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Alyssa Herrick Chemical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Seth Hershman Mechanical Engineering
MSU - Bozeman
Madeline Kelly Physics MSU - Bozeman
Andrhea Massey
Environmental Science, Management, and Policy
Rocky Mountain College
Dustin McLean
Computer Science
Carroll College
Levin Mullaney Electrical Engineering Montana Tech
Shauna Muns Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Forest  Oldman Science/ Business Chief Dull Knife College
William Pardis Electrical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Kristine Pye Physics Flathead Valley Community College
Daniel Rogers Physics University of Montana
Joshua Steiner Mechanical Engineering MSU-Bozeman
Ryan Wakefield Physics University of Montana
Carter Webber Physics University of Montana
Paul Yount Forensic Science
University of Providence


picasa icon facebook icon twitter icon
Website accessibility rating Section 508 approved by Site tested on Chrome 6, Firefox 3.6, Internet Explorer 8, Opera 10 and Safari 5.