Selections for the 2009-2010 Montana Space Grant Fellowship and Scholarship Program have 
been made. The awards reflect each student's past achievements, as well as present and future 
commitment to academic excellence.

Montana Space Grant Fellowship Awardees for 2009-2010:
Student Discipline Institution
Ingrid Abramson  (1/2) Earth Sciences MSU-Bozeman
Chistopher Kellogg (1/2) Geophysical Engineering Montana Tech
Kerry Neal  (1/2) Electrical Engineering MSU-Bozeman
Shane Nowack Mathematics MSU-Bozeman
Joseph Plowman  (1/2) Physics MSU - Bozeman
Daniel Schwendtner (1/2) Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Trista Vick (1/2) Ecology & Environmental Sciences MSU - Bozeman

Montana Space Grant Scholarship Awardees for 2009-2010:
Student Discipline Institution
Kim Barrows Computer Information Systems Fort Belknap College
Douglas Brinkerhoff (1/2) Geosciences University of Montana
Timothy Brox  (1/2) Physics MSU - Bozeman
Alaina Garcia Mechanical Engineering MSU-Bozeman
Jennifer Sue Hane Electrical Engineering MSU-Bozeman
Scott Harmon Math Carroll College
Christine Jones Biology/Psychology Rocky Mountain College
Amanda Kortum Biology UM-Western
Devin Lake General Engineering Montana Tech
Brendan Lawrence Science Miles Community College
Martin Lorenzo Civil Engineering Technology MSU - Northern
Moses Meek Natural Resources Stone Child College
Dan Molgaard Astrophysics University of Montana
Jessica Ostrom Forensic Chemistry University of Great Falls
Ronald Powell Physics/Astronomy/Math University of Montana
Wayne Roundstone General Studies Chief Dull Knife College
Ryan Schmitt Physics/Astronomy University of Montana
Steven Shoen Physics MSU-Billings
Sean Shriner Computer Engineering Salish Kootenai College
David Souther Computer Science Rocky Mountain College

Montana Space Grant Home

Updated November 20, 2009