msgc banner image



Selections for the 2011-2012 Montana Space Grant Fellowship and Scholarship Program have 
been made. The awards reflect each student's past achievements, as well as present and future 
commitment to academic excellence.

Montana Space Grant Fellowship Awardees for 2011-2012:
Student Discipline Institution
Douglas Brinkerhoff Computer Sciences University of Montana
Kristen Crandell Biology University of Montana
Gary Lowe Physics MSU - Bozeman
Alexander Michaud Ecology/Environmental Science MSU - Bozeman
Meredith Rainey Ecology MSU - Bozeman
Eric Rowell Forestry University of Montana


Montana Space Grant Scholarship Awardees for 2011-2012:

Student Discipline Institution
Spencer Abdo Mechanical Engineering MSU-Bozeman
Steven Barton Chemistry/Biology MSU-Billings
Angelita Bearquiver Engineering Chief Dull Knife College
Nathan Boll Math/Geology UM-Western
Britney Cheff Biology Rocky Mountain College
Dillon Conway Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Andrew Crawford Aerospace/Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Jacob Downs Computer Science Rocky Mountain College
Mathew Friedlander Mechanical Engineering Salish Kootenai College
Brendan Gobert Math/Science Blackfeet Community College 
Luke Humphrey Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Jenell Jackson Biology/Ecology University of Great Falls
Levi Krutzfeldt Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Gavin Lewis Computer Information Systems Aaniih Nakoda College
Katherine Lohff   University of Montana
Martin Lorenzo Civil Engineering MSU-Northern
Jordan McIntyre Computer Science Rocky Mountain College
Paula Michell Pre-Enginnering Blackfeet Community College 
Dan Molgaard Astrophysics University of Montana
Daniel Parod Physics/Math Rocky Mountain College
Alyssa Peck Stats/Econ MSU - Bozeman
Briana Peck Physics University of Montana
Courtney Peck Physics MSU - Bozeman
C. Gunnar Pope Mechanical Engineering Flathead Valley Community College
Tashina M. Russett Science/Computer Science Stone Child College
Katherine Steiner Mathematics Montana Tech
Noel Stewart Hydrology Salish Kootenai College
Abby Thane Physics University of Montana
Nathan Woods CompSci/Math Carroll College

picasa icon facebook icon twitter icon rss icon
Website accessibility rating Section 508 approved by Site tested on Chrome 6, Firefox 3.6, Internet Explorer 8, Opera 10 and Safari 5.