msgc banner image



Selections for the 2012-2013 Montana Space Grant Fellowship and Scholarship Program reflect each student's past achievements, as well as present and future commitment to academic excellence.

Montana Space Grant Fellowship Awardees for 2012-2013:
Student Discipline Institution
Michael Freed Physics MSU - Bozeman
Casey Kanode Science and Natural History Film Making MSU - Bozeman
Sara Lowder Physics MSU - Bozeman
Michael Running Wolf Computer Science MSU - Bozeman
Sean Shriner Computer Science MSU - Bozeman
Christopher Sundberg Biological Sciences University of Montana
Kathryn Williamson Physics MSU - Bozeman


Montana Space Grant Scholarship Awardees for 2012-2013:

Student Discipline Institution
Drew Barbour Biology Miles Community College
Matthew Barton Chemistry/Biology MSU-Billings
Nathan Boll Math/Geology UM-Western
Tia Buffalo Science Little Big Horn College
Andrew Crawford Aerospace/Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Dominique David ES Geography MSU - Bozeman
Robert James Davis Computer Engineering Salish Kootenai College
Josiah Durtka Pre-Engineering Blackfeet Community College
Erica Hadden Physics/Spanish MSU - Bozeman
Amanda Kessell Chemical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Melissa Lewis Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Kyndyll McGarvey Science Stone Child College
Jordan McIntyre Computer Science Rocky Mountain College
Mira Emerlo Marbella Mejala Forensic Science University of Great Falls
Clark Miller Physics/Astronomy University of Montana
Tanner Morrison Mechanical Engineering Flathead Valley Community College
Dakota Music Biology MSU - Northern
Abigail Nastan Geology University of Montana
Chantanelle Nava Physics University of Montana
Daniel Parod Physics/Math Rocky Mountain College
Abraham Salois Physics Chief Dull Knife College
Katherine Steiner Mathematics Montana Tech
Noel Stewart Hydrology Salish Kootenai College
Samuel Thompson Mechanical Engineering MSU - Bozeman
Nathan Woods CompSci/Math Carroll College

picasa icon facebook icon twitter icon rss icon
Website accessibility rating Section 508 approved by Site tested on Chrome 6, Firefox 3.6, Internet Explorer 8, Opera 10 and Safari 5.